CVA Certified Teachers and Practitioners

Welcome to the CVA's international membership directory of Professional Vedic Astrologers to assist you in finding a CVA practitioner and teacher near you.

United StatesCanadaIndiaIranIrelandNorwayThe NetherlandsUnited KingdomUruguay

 

United States

WASHINGTON

Caren Burke, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: caren.burke@gmail.com
Phone: 206.409.9465
Location: Edmonds, WA

Bruce Davis, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: ospreyfish@aol.com
Phone: 425.330.6497
Location: Seattle, WA

Jo A. Deevey, MD, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: jodevi_ved@yahoo.com
Location: North Bend, WA

Dennis Flaherty, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, ICAS; Jyotish Vachaspati, ICAS; Jyotish Medha Pragya, ICAS
CVA approved Correspondence Course
Website: VedicSciences.com
Email: vedicsciences@vedicsciences.com
Phone: 425.778.6487
Location: Edmonds, WA

Prema Lee Gurreri, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Website: PremaLee.com
Email: PremaLee@PremaLee.com
Phone: 206.801.0863
Location: Seattle, WA

Maire Masco, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: maire@tarabala.com
Phone: 253.359.6402
Location: Tacoma, WA

Angela Pennington, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Website: AngelaPennington.com
Email: auroramane@gmail.com
Phone: 206.412.7837
Location: Seattle, WA

Susan Wayman, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: waymansjw@yahoo.com
Phone: 425.378.3966
Location: Bellevue, WA

TEXAS

Linda Ciro, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: lindaciroslp@cableone.net
Phone: 575.626.8558
Location: Lubbock, TX

RG Krishnan, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: jyotish@juno.com
Website: rgkrishnan.com
Location: Richardson, TX

Joni Patry, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Website: GalacticCenter.org
Email: joni@galacticcenter.org
Location: Dallas, TX

Susie Patterson, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Medhashri, ICAS
Website: DallasAstrologer.com
Email: susie@rooftechusa.com
Phone: 817.832.6878
Location: Dallas, TX

TENNESSEE

Martha Rather, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: martyrather@comcast.net
Phone: 615.776.2240
Location: Brentwood, TN

SOUTH CAROLINA

Renate M. Bell, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: rbell32@aol.com
Phone: 843.821.0774
Location: Charleson, SC

PUERTO RICO

Barbara Diaz, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: Barbie80@gmail.com
Phone: 787.647.1396
Location: San Juan, PR

Teresita Pagan, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: terepagan@gmail.com
Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico, USA

OREGON

Martha Coleman, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: colemanmartha1@gmail.com
Location: Portland, OR

Michael A. Constan, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: info@aquariusrisingastrology.com
Phone: 503.201.9079
Location: Portland, OR

Robert Koch, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Website: RobertKoch.com
Email: RAKoch108@gmail.com
Phone: 541.318.0248
Location: Bend, OR

Marga Laube, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Website: margalaube.com
Email: marga@margalaube.com
Phone: 310.971.0546
Location: Ashland, OR

Jaim Sweet, Jyotish Visharada CVA
Web: jaimsweet.com
Email: jaim.sweet@gmail.com
Phone: 503.780.3003
Location: Portland, OR USA

Steven W. Stuckey, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Vachaspati, ICAS
Email: shastra@gotsky.com
Phone: 541.512.0400
Location: Talent, OR

William Surface, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Website: ws-vedicastrologer.com
Email: surface63@comcast.net
Phone: 503.284.1089
Location: Portland, OR

Michael Vogt, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: stellar-consultation@hotmail.com
Location: Portland, OR

OKLAHOMA

Lynn Bootes, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: lynn.bootes@olp.net
Location: Tulsa, OK

OHIO

Julene Louis, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: julene.louis@gmail.com
Phone: 440.654.2124
Location: Lorain, OH

NEW MEXICO

Shambhavi Chopra, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Website: vedanet.com
Email: shambhavi.yogini@gmail.com
Phone: 505.982.9156
Location: Santa Fe, NM

David Frawley, D Litt, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Brihaspati, CVA; Jyotish Kovid ICAS; Jyotish Vachaspati ICAS; Jyotish Medha Pragya, ICAS
CVA approved Correspondence Course
Website: VedaNet.com
Email: vedicinst@aol.com
Location: Santa Fe, NM

Sat Siri Khalsa, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, ICAS; Jyotish Medha Pragya, ICAS
Email: satsiri_khalsa@yahoo.com
Phone: 505.753.6521
Location: Espanola, NM

Mickey McKay, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: mickeymckay@vedicastrology.us.com
Phone: 505.670.8967
Location: Santa Fe, NM

Juliana Swanson, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, ICAS
Website: AstralHarmony.com
Email: juliana@astralharmony.com
Location: Santa Fe, NM

NEW JERSEY

Linda Callanan, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Website: AnnaiCenter.com
Email: annaicenter@verizon.net
Phone: 201.384.0521
Location: Durmont, NJ

MINNESOTA

Lauren Leigh Friese, Jyotish Visharada, CVA, Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Website: LaurieFriese.com
Email: llfriese@me.com
Phone: 715.749.4243
Location: Vicinity of Minneapolis, MN

Anthony Pierpont, Visharada, CVA
Website: anthonysastrology.com
Email: anthony@royalfinancial.com
Phone: 612.850.8039
Location: Twin Cities, MN

MASSACHUSETTS

Gary Gomes, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: crystalexpectations@comcast.net
Phone: 508.994.5725
Location: New Bedford, MA

MARYLAND

Brendan Feeley, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: brendan.feeley@gmail.com
Phone: 301.424.6644
Location: Rockville, MD

HAWAII

Krista Johnson, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: kdolph1n@earthlink.net
Location: The Big Island, HI

FLORIDA

Raj Srikantan, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Website: compassspiritualcoach.com
Email: info@compassspiritualcoach.com
Phone: 888.762.4725
Location: Orlando, FL

COLORADO

Christina Collins, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Kovid ICAS; Jyotish Vachaspati, ICAS; Jyotish Medha Pragya, ICAS
Email: jyotish@indra.com
Phone: 303.665.9996
Location: Lafayette, CO

Kerry Shamblin, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Website: planetaryinfluence.com
Email: kerry@planetaryinfluence.com
Phone: 970.586.5522
Location: Estes Park, CO

CALIFORNIA

Freedom Cole, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Website: ShriFreedom.org
Email: freedomfamily@gmail.com
Phone: 609.501.0148
Location: Grass Valley, CA

Terence Guardino, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Website: vedicvision.com
Email: terence@vedicvision.com
Phone: 310.497.4750
Location: Los Angeles, CA

Edith Hathaway, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, ICAS; Jyotish Brihaspati, CVA, CVA approved Correspondence Course
Website: edithhathaway.com
Email: edith@edithhathaway.com
Location: La Jolla, San Diego County, CA

James Kelleher, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Kovid ICAS; Jyotish Vachaspati, ICAS; Jyotish Brihaspati, CVA
Website: JamesKelleher.com
Email: james@jameskelleher.com
Location: Nevada City, CA

Dr. Suhas G. Kshirsagar, Jyotish Brihaspati, CVA
Websites: AyurvedicHealing.net and AyurvedAacademy.com
Email: drsuhas@AyurvedicHealing.net and drsuhashi@yahoo.com
Phone: 831.462.3776
Location: Soquel, CA

Ken Miller, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Medhashri, ICAS
Email: kenneth@celestialintelligencer.net
Website: celestialintelligencer.net or kennethdmiller.com
Phone: 619.275.3057
Location: San Diego, CA

Rao Nemani, Ph.D, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: RaoN1008@Gmail.com
Location: San Jose, CA

Komilla Sutton, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Vachaspati, ICAS; CVA approved Correspondence Course
Website: Komilla.com
Email: info@komilla.com
Phone: 425.931.1855
Location: Brentwood, CA

Swami Sitaramananda
Email: swamisita@sivananda.org
Website: sivananda.org
Phone: 530.477-8205

Chakrapani Ullal, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Brihaspati, CVA; Jyotish Kovid ICAS; Jyotish Vachaspati, ICAS; Jyotish Medha Pragya, ICAS
Website: VedicAstrology.com
Email: Chakrapani@vedicastrology.com
Location: Los Angeles, CA

ARIZONA

Dennis M. Harness, PhD, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, ICAS; Jyotish Vachaspati, ICAS; Jyotish Medha Pragya, ICAS
Website: DennisHarness.com
Email: dayanandaji@gmail.com
Phone: 928.282.6595
Location: Sedona, AZ

Debra Infante, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: dinfante@sedona.net
Location: Cottonwood, AZ

Canada

Jeffrey Armstrong, Jyotish Visharada, CVA and Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Website: JeffreyArmstrong.com
Email: Jeffrey@jeffreyarmstrong.com
Email: vasa@jeffreyArmstrong.com
Phone: 866.872.6224
Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada

Phyllis Chubb, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Website: PhyllisChubb.com
Email: phyllis@phyllischubb.com
Phone: 250.871.6883
Location: Courtenay, British Columbia, Canada

Paddi Moore, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Medhashri, ICAS
Email: vedicastrologyblog@gmail.com
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Edith Recht, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: edithrecht@yahoo.ca
Phone: 416.492.4789
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

India

Dr. K. S. Charak, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: vedastra@del2.vsnl.net.in
Location: Delhi, India

Sanjay Rath, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Website: SRath.com
Email: vedicreading@srath.com
Phone: 91.011.4504.8762
Location: India

Dr. Dinesh Sharma, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: dr.dineshsharma@gmail.com or dr.dineshsharma@hotmail.com
Phone: 91.9891161401
Location: India

Dr. T. S. Vasan, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: tsvasan@satyam.net.in
Location: Bangalore, India

Gayatri Devi Vasudev, Jyotish Brihaspati, CVA
Email: gayatridevivasudev@yahoo.co.in
Location: Bangalore, India

Iran

Borzou Ghaderi, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: borzoug@yahoo.com
Location: Tehran, Iran

Ireland

Marianne Jacuzzi, Jyotish Visharada, CVA, Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Website: sevenwindsyoga.com
Email: marianne@sevenwindsyoga.com
Phone: 353.87.920.3600
Location: Dublin, Ireland

Norway

Christine Ann Kelley Lie, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: chrissie_lie@yahoo.com
Location: Sandefjord, Norway

The Netherlands

Alied DeCock, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: alied@vanede.nl
Location: Leiden, The Netherlands

Roeland de Looff, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
CVA approved Correspondence Course
Website: dirah.org/coursepage.htm
Email: roeland@dirah.org
Location: Tilburg, The Netherlands

Jan Willem van Doorn, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: jan.willem.van.doorn@planet.nl
Phone: 31.6.5108.583
Location: Bloemendaal, The Netherlands

Ko van Hespen, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: jvhespen@xs4all.nl
Location: Vicinity of The Hague, The Netherlands

United Kingdom

Steven J Hubball, PhD, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: steve.hubball@btinternet.com
Website: Vedic-Astrology.org.uk
Phone: 44 (0)1228 674225
Location: Carlisle, United Kingdom

Uruguay

Krishna (Alan) Wiuker, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: Krishna@9graha.com
Location: Montevideo, Uruguay

 

Disclaimer

The Council of Vedic Astrology does not warrant or guarantee the services or products of the Vedic astrologers listed on this CVA web page or the CVA Journal.


Quick Links
Contact Us

P.O. Box 84312
Seattle, WA 98124-5612
United States

Check the Date